Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andre Maule

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andre Maule

4.8 out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria De la torre

Maria De la torre

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Soy cliente y me dieron buen servicio"
Profile photo of Dennis Luda

Dennis Luda

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher Watley was amazing and knowledgeable definitely recommend doing business with him and this agency"
Profile photo of Filemon Gonzalez

Filemon Gonzalez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kateryn was a very nice person to assist me Thank you very much for your services. (Original) Kateryn fué muy linda persona para atenderme Muchas gracias por sus servicios."
Profile photo of MariA Acosta

MariA Acosta

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Katerina Milla I really liked your service Excellent (Original) Katerina Milla Me gusto muchoo su servicio Excellente"
Profile photo of Sineon Ferrufino

Sineon Ferrufino

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service whenever I come to the office they help me with my questions. (Original) Excelente servicio siempre que vengo a la oficina me ayudan con mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Zoila Caceres

Zoila Caceres

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am a client and I have very good service. (Original) Soy cliente y tengo muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Ashley Carmona

Ashley Carmona

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Service! Kateryn Milla was very kind!"
Profile photo of Naveen Chandra

Naveen Chandra

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andre and team is always helpful and always available.This is my go to place for my insurance car, motorcycle and renters and that makes my life easier. I definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Gilberto Salomon

Gilberto Salomon

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and very well explained everything step by step. they gave me good discounts Recommended (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy bien explicado todo paso por paso. Me dieron buenos descuentos Recomendado"
Profile photo of AKM Sharif

AKM Sharif

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything is nice. The staff and service very well."
Profile photo of Adriana Hernandez

Adriana Hernandez

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, they help me with any question or doubt I have. Zorayda Thanks for your help (Original) Muy buen servicio me ayudan con cualquier pregundta oh duda que tengio . Zorayda Gracias por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Essa Suleman

Essa Suleman

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Came by and edgar assisted me with drive safe app. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Will UwU

Will UwU

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service they explained to me the details of my car policy and also life protection. (Original) Excelente servicio me explicaron bien los detalles de mi póliza de carro y tambien proteccion de vida."
Profile photo of Selvin Gomez

Selvin Gomez

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am happy with the attention. Satisfied with the help Edgar gave me with the device. Thanks (Original) Estoy contento con la atencion. Satisfecho con la ayuda que me dio Edgar con el aparato. Gracias"
Profile photo of abiodun Oludare

abiodun Oludare

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"For almost two months have been with state farm Insurance....it's been a wonderful experience. Very brilliant, experienced and friendly workforce. They attends to issues with utmost attention and make their customers happy at all time."
Profile photo of irma ortuno

irma ortuno

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like how they serve. They have excellent service. Thanks (Original) Me gusta como atienden. Tienen excelente servicio. Gracias"
Profile photo of Berto GIron

Berto GIron

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service recommended it to my family. Always take care of me when I come."
Profile photo of Michel Pena

Michel Pena

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joedawoody

Joedawoody

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My go to insurance agent! Always willing to help and great offers"
Profile photo of Yarelis Nodarse

Yarelis Nodarse

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent job and happy with the office. Thanks (Original) Excellent trabajo y contenta con la oficina. Gracias"
Profile photo of Yojalme Hernandez padilla

Yojalme Hernandez padilla

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Happy with the attention of Zorayda and Edgard in the office in general. I would recommend them. (Original) Contento con la atencion de Zorayda y Edgard en la oficina en general. Se los recomendaría."
Profile photo of Steven Young

Steven Young

May 23, 2021

3  out of  5
"Can load all the pics that identify the problem."
Profile photo of Kennedy Wilson

Kennedy Wilson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good experience with the office. Good service."
Profile photo of Freddy Castillo

Freddy Castillo

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this office for good service. (Original) Recomiendo esta oficina por buen servicio."